Author Topic: Banned for no reason  (Read 527 times)

Offline [MFG] Amatthews728

• View Profile
Banned for no reason
« on: January 08, 2017, 04:46:45 PM »
Which Server is this for?

Name of the Staff that banned you: Tristana

Your Steam Name: amatthews728

Your ingame name:[MFG] Amatthews728

Your Steam Profile/SteamID: I cant not find it as of now

Why were you banned?: I was Banned for Mass RDM and No Intent to RP

Why should you be unbanned?: Well First of all I started playing yesterday and I was on All day having fun with friends following all the rules today I became the Kidnapper Job to try it out and see if I like it I went to Kidnap someone I adverted and hit him with the bludgeon and then someone called counter so I pulled my gun out and Killed him and the medic their trying to revive him. Just then I'm picked up by Tristana and without even talking to me he/she bans me when she picked me up I tried telling him/her what happened and she/he did nothing to help so 1. I would like to be unbanned and 2. I would like Tristana to be punished for not even handling the case by listening to my side I have friends on the server that can vogue that I am a serious RPer and I love that server His name is Bend Over, Red Rover and also Brucs.

Evidence: Post videos, screenshots, anything that can help. Numerous screenshots help, a decently lengthed video helps too. I do not have a video I can screenshot My ban screen if you would like.
« Last Edit: January 08, 2017, 09:08:17 PM by [MFG] Amatthews728 »

Offline Lightbud13579

• Senior Admin
  • Reality is wrong. Dreams are for real-TupacShakur
    • View Profile
Re: Banned for no reason
« Reply #1 on: January 08, 2017, 07:04:21 PM »
Well it's a he first off also the ban picture is required, also under name of staff you should put Tristana

Offline DonAlCapone

• View Profile
« Reply #2 on: January 08, 2017, 08:40:46 PM »