Author Topic: Ethan's (possible) Promotion on the Staff Team  (Read 842 times)

Offline Ethan

• Developer
  • Hello! :)
Ethan's (possible) Promotion on the Staff Team
« on: June 05, 2018, 04:26:27 PM »
Server: Downtown Roleplay

Name: Ethan

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:52522849

How long have you been staff for? A Month and a few days.

In 250 words, Why should we promote you, over others? (we check wordcount)
I should be promoted for many reasons, as will be listed below.
Activity: I believe that I am one of the more active staff members on the server. I usually spend a few hours each day online, and when I can't make it online, i'm on the forums. I try my best to be moderating a large amount of time.
Professionalism: I try to handle all situations in a professional manner. This includes helping players, taking sits, or answering questions, etc. I do my best to make sure that I stay professional while doing these.
Maturity: Yes, I am only 15 years old. I am a high school sophomore and I'm very mature for people my age. I am an honors student, and have a 13+ grade level in English. This also goes along with Professionalism. I always make sure to keep my calm, and be as helpful as possible. I love to roleplay, but also love my job as a staff member.
Experience: I have had tons of experience moderating/administrating servers. I have owned a server myself, which had a moderate player base of about 20 players. I know everything I need to know as a staff member,