Author Topic: Sonoflear's Staff App  (Read 810 times)

Offline Sonoflear

Sonoflear's Staff App
« on: July 10, 2018, 07:12:32 PM »
Are you VIP?: Can't afford
RP Name:Sonoflear
Steam Name:Sonoflear
SteamID: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Sonofox/
Hours Played on Gmod:243
Hours Played on Server:24
In at least 300 words, why should we allow you to join? I'm not good with typing out long stories and just repeating myself on "Why". I'll just simply say, that most the time that I am on the server there is no mods in site other then the quick glimpse of one now and again. Along with being a temp-admin on another server before it was closed down.
In at least 250 words, why do you qualify for this position? I tend to be liked by people (a curse really) a lot, friendly, and know the rules.
What admins are usually on when you are on the server?:Saw Frost on for a few mins.

Question #1.
You get a report of somebody rdming
1. You look at logs & see multiple killings from the same person, you then proceed to ban/kick them without taking a sit
2. You bring both the person who made the report & the reported person to a sit & try to resolve the issue with logs, talking to them, or any kind of visual legit evidence of the reported offence.
3. You hear a bunch of people saying that a specific person is breaking the rules, you then proceed to ban/kick them without talking to them or taking a sit
Answer: 2

Question #2.
You see somebody prop blocking somebodys house
1. You bring the person who is prop blocking the persons house, and tell them to remove their prop or else they will get warned / jailed
2. You immediately just kick or ban the person prop blocking
Answer: 1

Question #3.
You get raided while basing as a meth cook, but you don't see a advert raid and you get killed / raided
1. You look at logs & see who raided you, you then proceed to ban/kick them without warning or taking a sit