Author Topic: Shimmers Staff App. :D  (Read 879 times)

Offline Shimmer

Shimmers Staff App. :D
« on: July 12, 2018, 12:06:15 PM »
Server: RPLAND

Name: Shimmer

SteamID: MonkeyCore

How long have you been staff for?

I have been staff on a superior server, but then the owner decided to demote all staff to VIP. I had the greatest time staffing in the server and i did it for quite a while too.

In 250 words, Why should we promote you, over others? (we check wordcount)

Well First of all i am an Experienced Player in gmod/DarkRp and i know how to handle Situations like RDM,NLR,PROPBLOCK, Etc. Ive made many friends on this server and i really like it. i am also really active on this server but sometimes i cant play because of school or just homework but surely after i finish i go straight to my computer and click 'Join Server" im kinda new to the admin and all thing but i know how it works! and how they resolve problems and yes ive been in trouble numerous times but now i think im ready and thats why im writing this right now. I also have experience with ULX  so that is not an issue. I know all the rules. And also there is a lack of staff, there is never staff online when I play other than Frost, for like an hour and that really helps sometimes and doesn't at times, cause once someone sees there is a staff member joining they will instantly stop rdming and minging and doing stuff of that nature. I can also dedicate a lot of time on the server as I am just a teen and don't have a job and can play over the summer for as long as I want.

In 150 words, why do you feel you qualify for a promotion?